ICYMI: Governor Ron DeSantis Appoints 18 to the Florida Commission on Community Service

Monday / December 14 / 2020

  For Immediate Release: December 11, 2020 Contact: Governor’s Press Office, (850) 717-9282, Media@eog.myflorida.com Tallahassee, Fla. — Governor Ron DeSantis announced the appointment of Kerry Anne Schultz, Tajiana Ancora-Brown, Brea Kratzert Todd, Wilson Roberts, Chucha Barber, Autumn Karlinsky, Sharon Funk, Lynette Cardoch, Lori Killinger, Amanda “Mandy” Morrow, Christina “Christy” Brodeur, Kelli Walker, Thomas... Read More