2018-2020 Commission/Foundation Meeting Schedule

2018

 

  • Wednesday, October 3 – Committee Calls
  • Tuesday, October 16 – Foundation Teleconference Meeting
  • Wednesday, October 17 – Commission Teleconference Meeting
2019

 

  • Wednesday, January 9 – Committee Calls
  • Monday, January 28 – Foundation Meeting (Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, January 29 – Commission Meeting (Location TBD)

 

  • Wednesday, March 20 – Committee Calls
  • Tuesday, April 2 – Foundation Teleconference Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 3 – Commission Teleconference Meeting

 

  • Wednesday, May 29 – Committee Calls
  • June 18-20 – Commission & Foundation Annual Meeting (Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, June 18 – Foundation Meeting
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Commission Meeting
  • Thursday, June 20 – Commission Meeting

 

  • Wednesday, September 25 – Committee Calls
  • Tuesday, October 8 – Foundation Teleconference Meeting
  • Thursday, October 10 – Commission Teleconference Meeting
2020

 

  • Tuesday, January 7 – Committee Calls
  • Monday, January 27 – Foundation Meeting (Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, January 28 – Commission Meeting (Location TBD)

 

  • Wednesday, March 25 – Committee Calls
  • Tuesday, April 7 – Foundation Teleconference Meeting
  • Friday, April 10 – Commission Teleconference Meeting

 

  • Wednesday, June 3 – Committee Calls
  • June 23-25 – Commission & Foundation Annual Meeting (Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, June 23 – Foundation Meeting
  • Wednesday, June 24 – Commission Meeting
  • Thursday, June 25 – Commission Meeting